Staff Directory

General information: 817-231-8500

Hurst Service Center
850 Cannon Drive
Hurst, TX 76054
Hours: M-F 8:30am-5pm
817-231-8500

Waco Service Center
300 Lake Air Drive
Waco, TX 76710
Hours: Tu-F 9am-5pm, Sat 9am-3pm
254-772-8932


Leadership


Chief Executive Officer
Wendy Shaw
817-231-8506
wendy.shaw@scouting.org

Chief of Staff
Anna Hudak
817-231-8564
anna.hudak@scouting.org

Deputy Scout Executive
Scot Fuller
817-231-8508
scot.fuller@scouting.org

Director of Development
Daniel Busby
817-231-8507
dan.busby@scouting.org

Communications & Marketing Director
Kevin Wassie
817-231-8550
kevin.wassie@scouting.org

Field Staff

Southern Service Area


Assistant Director of Field Service
Ryan Thompson
817-231-8554
ryan.thompson@scouting.org

District Executive- Trinity Trails District (#47)
Amy Wynne
817-231-8529
Amy.Wynne@Scouting.org

District Executive – Lone Star District (#48)
Jose Valadez
817-231-8534
jose.valadez@scouting.org

District Executive- Santa Fe District (#49)
Catherine Homsher
817.231.8532
catherine.homsher@scouting.org

Heart O’ Texas District (#50)
Ryan Thompson (Interim)
817-231-8554
ryan.thompson@scouting.org

District Director – Leon Valley District (#51)
Devin Morgan
817-231-8562
devin.morgan@scouting.org

District Executive- Chisholm Trail District (#52)
Kishana Stultz
817-231-8527
kishana.stultz@scouting.org

Northern Service Area


Field Director
Tracy Ferguson
817-231-8563
tracy.ferguson@scouting.org

District Director – Frontier Trails District (#41)
Helen Kendall
(817) 231-8571
helen.kendall@scouting.org

District Executive Orion District (#42)
Thomas Rhodes
817-231-8502
Thomas.Rhodes@Scouting.org

District Executive- Mustang District (#43)
Corwin McNeil
817-231-8530
Corwin.McNeil@Scouting.org

Brazos Valley District (#44)
Tracy Ferguson (Interim)
817-231-8563
tracy.ferguson@Scouting.org

District Director – Pathfinder District (#45)
Brea Baygents
817-231-8531
brea.baygents@scouting.org

District Executive – Arrowhead District (#46)
Jennifer Lazenby
817-231-8536
jennifer.lazenby@scouting.org

Scoutreach Adventures


Outreach Executive
Afrika Boxley
817-231-8528
afrika.boxley@Scouting.org

Program Team


Director of Program Services
Rachel Joslyn
817-231-8585
rachel.joslyn@scouting.org

Program Executive
Chad Hay
817-231-8514
chad.hay@scouting.org

Program Executive
Jonna Martin
817-231-8515
jonna.martin@scouting.org

Ranger Staff


Property Superintendent- Camp Tahuaya
Dennis Elliott
817-773-0881
dennis.elliott@scouting.org

Ranger – Sid Richardson Scout Ranch
Ray Barnes
817-233-6760
ray.barnes@scouting.org

Ranger – Sid Richardson Scout Ranch
Chad W. Crawford
806-475-8008
chad.crawford@scouting.org

Ranger – Worth Ranch
Mike Morse
316-609-8560
mike.morse@scouting.org

Development


Senior Development Director
Bryant Butler
817-231-8516
bryant.butler@scouting.org

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Vicki Olson
817-231-8523
vicki.olson@scouting.org

Senior Development Director
Russell Lugo
817.231.8518
Russell.Lugo@Scouting.org

Development Assistant
Kathy McLean
817-231-8561
kathy.mclean@scouting.org

Administrative Staff


Customer Experience Representative
Clay Tompkins
817-231-8505
clayton.tompkins@Scouting.org

Assistant Director of Administration
Jane Narvaez
817-231-8537
jane.narvaez@scouting.org

Membership Registrar
Stacy Cummings
817-231-8567
stacy.cummings@scouting.org

Facilities Manager
Steve Carney
817-231-8501
steve.carney@scouting.org