Staff Directory

General information: 817-231-8500


Leadership


Chief Executive Officer
Wendy Shaw
817-231-8506
wendy.shaw@scouting.org

Chief of Staff
Anna Hudak
817-231-8564
anna.hudak@scouting.org

Director of Field Service
Scot Fuller
817-231-8508
scot.fuller@scouting.org

Director of Administration
Linda Presley
817-231-8505
linda.presley@scouting.org

Director of Outdoor Program
CeCelia Bowden
817-231-8503
cecelia.bowden@scouting.org

Director of Development
Daniel Busby
817-231-8507
dan.busby@scouting.org

Director of Major Gifts
James Johnson, CFRE
817-231-8525
​​james.johnson@scouting.org

Director of Finance & Accounting
Chris Hills
817-231-8504
chris.hills@scouting.org

Communications & Marketing Director
Kevin Wassie
817-231-8550
kevin.wassie@scouting.org

Field Staff

Southern Service Area


Assistant Director of Field Service
Ryan Thompson
817-231-8554
ryan.thompson@scouting.org

Senior District Executive – Trinity Trails District (#47)
Tim Hays
817-231-8529
timothy.hays@scouting.org

Santa Fe District (#49)
Ryan Thompson (Interim)
817-231-8554
ryan.thompson@scouting.org

Senior District Executive – Heart O’ Texas District (#50)
Kevin Lane
817-231-8560
kevin.lane@scouting.org

District Director – Leon Valley District (#51)
Devin Morgan
817-231-8562
devin.morgan@scouting.org

District Executive – Chisholm Trail District (#52)
Bryanna Vasquez
817-231-8527
bryanna.vasquez@scouting.org

Northern Service Area


Field Director – North Service Area Manager
Tracy Ferguson
817-231-8563
tracy.ferguson@scouting.org

District Director – Frontier Trails District (#41)
Helen Kendall
(817) 231-8571
helen.kendall@scouting.org

District Executive – Orion District (#42)
Bella McKean
817-231-8502
isabella.mckean@scouting.org

Mustang District (#43)
Tracy Ferguson (Interim)
817-231-8530
tracy.ferguson@scouting.org

District Executive – Brazos Valley District (#44)
Vincenzo Maselli
817.231.8521
vincenzo.maselli@scouting.org

District Director – Pathfinder District (#45)
Brea Baygents
817-231-8531
brea.baygents@scouting.org

District Executive – Lone Star District (#48)
Jose Valadez
817-231-8534
jose.valadez@scouting.org

District Executive – Arrowhead District (#46)
Jennifer Lazenby
817-231-8500

Scoutreach Adventures


Outreach Executive - Scoutreach Adventures
Andy Silos
817-231-8528
andy.silos@scouting.org

Para-Professional - Scoutreach Adventures
Tonya Hammond
817-937-2488
tonya.hammond@scouting.org

Membership Executive
Angel Estrada
817.231.8533
angel.estrada@scouting.org

Program Team


Director of Camping Services – Family Adventure Camp Director
Janssen Lemley
817-231-8551
janssen.lemley@scouting.org

Program & Activities Director
Rachel Joslyn
817-231-8585
rachel.joslyn@scouting.org

Program Executive
Chad Hay
817-231-8514
chad.hay@scouting.org

Program Executive
Jonna Martin
817-231-8515
jonna.martin@scouting.org

Ranger Staff


Property Superintendent – Sid Richardson Scout Ranch
Dennis Elliott
817-773-0881
dennis.elliott@scouting.org

Ranger – Sid Richardson Scout Ranch
Ray Barnes
817-233-6760
ray.barnes@scouting.org

Ranger – Camp Tahuaya
Chad W. Crawford
806-475-8008
chad.crawford@scouting.org

Ranger – Worth Ranch
Mike Morse
316-609-8560
mike.morse@scouting.org

Development


Senior Development Director
Bryant Butler
817-231-8516
bryant.butler@scouting.org

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Vicki Olson
817-231-8523
vicki.olson@scouting.org

Development Assistant
Kathy McLean
817-231-8561
kathy.mclean@scouting.org

Administrative Staff


Assistant Director of Administration
Jane Narvaez
817-231-8537
jane.narvaez@scouting.org

Membership Registrar
Stacy Cummings
817-231-8567
stacy.cummings@scouting.org

Customer Experience Representative
Steve Carney
817-231-8501
steve.carney@scouting.org

Waco Scout Shop Manager
Deborah Slavik
254-772-8932 ext. 200
deborah.slavik@scouting.org