Office Closing Dates

Please note that these closing dates are for the Longhorn Council offices in Hurst and Waco. The Scout Shops, including those located in the Hurst and Waco offices, have their own set of closing dates, which can be found on the Scout Shops page.

 

2019 Holidays

New Year’s 2019 – Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 21
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 18
Good Friday – Friday, April 19
Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
Independence Day – Thursday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving – Thursday & Friday, November 28-29
Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25

 

August 19th – October 13th

Back to General Information