Office Closing Dates

Please note that these closing dates are for the Longhorn Council offices in Hurst and Waco. The Scout Shops, including those located in the Hurst and Waco offices, have their own set of closing dates, which can be found on the Scout Shops page.

 

2020 Holidays

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 17
Good Friday – Friday, April 10
Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
Independence Day (observed) – Friday, July 3
Labor Day – Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving – Thursday & Friday, November 26-27
Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day – Friday, December 25

Back to General Information